Employee Directory

Elkins Builder’s Supply, Builders Center Philippi & Builders Center Petersburg

Rob Nestor

Rob Nestor

President/CEO
(304) 678-4668
rnestor@wvbuilders.com

Elkins Location

David Harper

David Harper

CFO
Elkins, WV
(304) 636-2640
dharper@wvbuilders.com

Nick Marstiller

Nick Marstiller

General Manager
Elkins, WV
(304) 614-5748
nmarstiller@wvbuilders.com

Penny Heflin

Penny Heflin

Sales Manager
Elkins, WV
(304) 636-2640
pheflin@wvbuilders.com

Eric Riggleman

Eric Riggleman

Purchasing &
Inventory Management

Elkins, WV
(304) 257-2100
eriggleman@wvbuilders.com

Glenda Matthew

Glenda Matthew

Accounts Receivable
Elkins, WV
(304) 636-2640
gmatthew@wvbuilders.com

Bob Jones

Bob Jones

Inside Sales
Elkins, WV
(304) 636-2640

Ed Tyre

Ed Tyre

Inside Sales
Elkins, WV
(304) 636-2640

Brady Ball

Brady Ball

Elkins, WV
(304) 636-2640

Chip Lewis

Chip Lewis

Elkins, WV
(304) 636-2640

Donnie Zirkle

Donnie Zirkle

Elkins, WV
(304) 636-2640

Felicia Harper Cook

Felicia Harper Cook

Elkins, WV
(304) 636-2640
fharper@wvbuilders.com

Cristin Terry

Cristin Terry

Elkins, WV
(304) 636-2640
cterry@wvbuilders.com

Rich Judy

Rich Judy

Outside Sales
(304) 614-0266
(304) 636-2640
rjudy@wvbuilders.com

Mike Elza

Mike Elza

Outside Sales
(304) 614-7462
(304) 636-2640
melza@wvbuilders.com

William White

William White

Outside Sales
(304) 614-4474
(304) 636-2640
wwhite@wvbuilders.com

Philippi Location

Ron Philipps (Redman)

Ron Philipps (Redman)

General Manager
Philippi, WV
rphillipps@wvbuilders.com

Jedd Schola

Jedd Schola

Sales Manager
Philippi, WV
(304) 457-1681

Kathie Smith

Kathie Smith

Accounts Payable
Philippi, WV
(304) 457-1681
ksmith@wvbuilders.com

Deb Miller

Deb Miller

Inside Sales
Philippi, WV
(304) 457-1681
dmiller@wvbuilders.com

Josh Halfin

Josh Halfin

Outside Sales
Philippi, WV
(304) 614-9927
jhalfin@wvbuilders.com

Greg Sipe

Greg Sipe

Philippi, WV
(304) 457-1681

Mike Elliott

Mike Elliott

Philippi, WV
(304) 457-1681

Neil Kisamore

Neil Kisamore

Philippi, WV
(304) 457-1681

Shawn Kirkpatrick

Shawn Kirkpatrick

Philippi, WV
(304) 457-1681

Wes Metheny

Wes Metheny

Philippi, WV
(304) 457-1681

Petersburg Location

Robert

Robert “Mike” Thompson

General Manager
Petersburg, WV
(304) 257-2100
mthompson@wvbuilders.com

Bryant Harper

Bryant Harper

Petersburg, WV
(304) 257-2100
bharper@wvbuilders.com

Christopher Hott

Christopher Hott

Petersburg, WV
(304) 257-2100

Debra Dolly

Debra Dolly

Petersburg, WV
(304) 257-2100

Gary Leatherman

Gary Leatherman

Petersburg, WV
(304) 257-2100

James Tavenner

James Tavenner

Petersburg, WV
(304) 257-2100

Jeff Judy

Jeff Judy

Petersburg, WV
(304) 257-2100

Jonathan Parsons

Jonathan Parsons

Petersburg, WV
(304) 257-2100

Jonathan Watkins

Jonathan Watkins

Petersburg, WV
(304) 257-2100

Melissa Kuhn

Melissa Kuhn

Petersburg, WV
(304) 257-2100

McKenzie Henritz

McKenzie Henritz

Outside Sales
(304) 621-0552
(304) 257-2100
mhenritz@wvbuilders.com

Felicia Harper Cook

Felicia Harper Cook

Elkins, WV
(304) 636-2640
fharper@wvbuilders.com

Outside Sales

Rich Judy

Rich Judy

Outside Sales
(304) 614-0266
(304) 636-2640
rjudy@wvbuilders.com

Mike Elza

Mike Elza

Outside Sales
(304) 614-7462
(304) 636-2640
melza@wvbuilders.com

William White

William White

Outside Sales
(304) 614-4474
(304) 636-2640
wwhite@wvbuilders.com

McKenzie Henritz

McKenzie Henritz

Outside Sales
(304) 621-0552
(304) 257-2100
mhenritz@wvbuilders.com